Glensound Electronics Logo

UK : 01622 753662

International : +44 1622 753662

sales@glensound.co.uk

Where to buy

Product Categories

Balance Converters AD/DA Converters 4 Wire / IFB Systems Commentary Systems DANTE Network Audio Distribution Amplifiers Euro Rack System Headphone Amplifiers ISDN Codecs & Mixers Intercom Level Controls Line & Tone Idents Metering (Audio) Microphone Amplifiers Mixers Monitoring Audio Mobile Phones Snakes (Digital Audio) Simultaneous Interpretation Silence Detector Signature Series Switch Units Telephone Hybrids Transformer Isolation USB/Smart Phone Interfaces/Mixers ----- MORE -----

Contact Us

Contact

Call
+44 1622 753662

Distributors

Distributors

Please see below for our list of distributors, you can filter by country by using this drop down menu :

Country
Australia EAV Technology +61 3 9489 0010 sales@eavtech.com.au http://www.eavtech.com.au/broa
Belgium Amptec (Master Distributor) +32 11 281458 georges.lemmens@amptec.be www.amptec.be
Bosnia and Herzegovina Provis (Dealer) +387 66 234 210 office@provis.tv www.provis.tv
Brazil Teleponto (Dealer) 00 55 (11) 4996-4419 milena@teleponto.com.br http://teleponto.com.br/glenso
China Budee (Master Distributor) +86 10 8755 5353 patrick@budee.com www.budee.com
Cyprus Transmitters 'R' Us (Master Distributor) +357 97 869349 david@transmittersrus.com https://www.transmittersrus.co
Estonia Promedia (Dealer) +372 6418006 j.ling@promedia.ee www.promedia.ee
Finland TV Tools (Main Dealer) +358 9 525 9700 info@tvtools.fi www.tvtools.fi
France Pilote Films (Master Distributor) +33 (0)1 4900 3639 bettina@pilotefilms.com http://www.pilotefilms.com/bro
Germany Amptown System Company (Dealer) +49 40 64 21 59 0 info@amptown-system.com www.amptown-system.com
Greece Telmaco S.A. (Main Dealer) +30 210 6874100 info@telmaco.gr www.telmaco.gr
Greece Transmitters 'R' Us (Dealer) +357 97 869349 david@transmittersrus.com https://www.transmittersrus.co
Hong Kong SAR China Jolly Pro Audio (Master Distributor) +852 2191-3660 andy@jollyproaudio.com.hk www.jollyproaudio.com.hk
Hungary Broadcast Hungary (Master Distributor) +36309921340 zoltan.szele@broadcasthungary.com www.broadcasthungary.com
India Electro Dynamics (Dealer) +91 11 41622014 lalit@electrodynamics.in www.glensound.co.uk
India Qizar Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (Dealer) +91 8826203388 sales@qsolutionsnet.com www.qsolutionsnet.com
Indonesia Broadcast Communications International (Master Distributor) +65 6255 1808 brian@bci.com.sg www.bci.com.sg
Ireland BVS (Dealer) +353 1 282 6126 michael@BVS.ie www.bvs.ie
Israel Kilim Electronics (Main Dealer) +972 48620222 office@kilim.org.il www.kilim.org.il
Italy D.C. Butterworth & Associates (Master Distributor) +39 34839 16421 david.butterworth@glensound.co.uk http://www.glensound.co.uk/dis
Japan Maple Audio Technology Corp (Master Distributor) +81 54 205 1300 sales@mapleaudio.co.jp www.mapleaudio.co.jp
Jordan AVC Alwaseet (Dealer) +962 6 5810831 saleh.zubi@avcalwaseet.com http://avcalwaseet.com/
Kazakhstan Matrix Engineering (Dealer) +7 777 270 2664 rafik.saginbekov@matrix-eng.ru http://www.matrixengineering.r
Kenya Energy & Telecoms (T) Ltd (Dealer) +255713219682 Jeremiah@energyandtelecoms.com www.energyandtelecoms.com
Kuwait INC (Dealer) + 965 1805055 SHashem@inc.com.kw http://www.incsi.ae/
Lebanon AVC (Dealer) +961 1 833581 info@avcstores.com http://www.avcstores.com
Lebanon Systech ME (Dealer) +961 5 955178-9 farah@systech-me.com www.systech-me.com
Lithuania TVC (Dealer) +370 41 520 295 mindaugas.kryzanauskas@tvc.tv www.tvc.tv
Malaysia Broadcast Communications International (Master Distributor) +603 62579180 brian@bci.com.sg www.bci.com.sg
Mexico Anaxar Tech 044 55 3334 9940 contacto@anaxartech.com www.anaxartech.com
Moldova O-Video Moldovia (Dealer) +373 (22) 92 5811 sales@o-video.md www.glensound.co.uk
Monaco Pilote Films (Master Distributor) +33 (0)1 49 00 13 50 bettina@pilotefilms.com http://www.pilotefilms.com/bro
Myanmar [Burma] Broadcast Communications International (Dealer) +603 62579180 brian@bci.com.sg www.bci.com.sg
Netherlands Media Utilities (Dealer) +31 (0)36 750 1430 informatie@media-utilities.nl www.media-utilities.nl
New Zealand Cobalt Technologies (Master Distributor) +64 9 413 9070 cobalt@cobalt.co.nz www.cobalt.co.nz
Philippines Broadcast Communications International (Main Dealer) +65 6255 1808 brian@bci.com.sg www.bci.com.sg
Poland ProfiAudioIP (Master Distributor) + 48 60 72 05 073 ip@profiaudioip.eu www.profiaudioip.eu
Portugal Avant Tools (Dealer) +351 93 721 35 52 pjf@avantools.pt www.avantools.pt
Portugal Mediaburst (Dealer) +351 21 831 06 80 Vladimir.Silva@mediaburst.pt http://www.anaxartech.com/cms/
Qatar Media Group L.L.C. (Dealer) +974 4433 2111 akbar.ali@mgi.tv www.mgi.tv
Qatar Omni G.R.O.U.P. (Dealer) 974 44 621 555 mhallab@omnigroup.org http://omnigroup.org/
Romania O-Video Bucharest (Dealer) +40 (0)21 2328945 sales@o-video.ro www.glensound.co.uk
Russia Matrix Engineering (Main Dealer) +7 (495) 971-55-59 sales@glensound.co.uk www.matrixengineering.ru
Serbia Amisys (Dealer) +381 63 233 909 dragan.vuletic@amisys.rs http://www.amisys.rs/
Singapore Broadcast Communications International (Master Distributor) +65 6255 1808 brian@bci.com.sg www.bci.com.sg
Slovakia AVDigital +421 (02) 206 333 11 toth@avdigital.sk http://www.avdigital.sk/76_gle
Slovakia Centron Slovakia (Dealer) +421 2 647 807 67 licia@centron.sk www.centron.sk
Slovenia O-Video Slovenia (Dealer) +386 (0)590 17772 sales@o-video.si www.glensound.co.uk
South Africa Concilium Technologies (Master Distributor) +27 (12) 678 9200 info@concilium.co.za www.concilium.co.za
Spain Unitecnic (Dealer) +34 93 417 54 90 eangulo@unitecnic.com www.unitecnic.com
Spain ASPA (Dealer) +34 91 694 37 11 compras@aspa.net http://aspa.net/index.php
Sweden Semafor (Master Distributor) +46 8 556 785 50 info@semafor.se http://www.semafor.se/produkte
Switzerland Defi-Technique (Dealer) +41 (0)21 671 00 11 info@defitechnique.com www.defitechnique.com
Taiwan Budee (Master Distributor) +852 3706 5503 patrick@budee.com www.budee.com
Tanzania Energy & Telecoms (T) Ltd (Master Distributor) +255713219682 jeremiah@energyandtelecoms.com www.energyandtelecoms.com
Thailand Broadcast Communications International (Dealer) +65 6255 1808 brian@bci.com.sg www.bci.com.sg
Turkey Radikal (Master Distributor) +90 212 259 7971 sarp@radikaltr.com http://www.radikaltr.com/marka
Ukraine Engineer Service (Dealer) +38 0504 178 956 y.ivanov@iservice.kiev.ua http://www.serv.com.ua
Ukraine OPTA Company (Dealer) +38 044 454 14 04 alisa@opta.kiev.ua http://www.optavideo.com
United Arab Emirates Qvest Media (Dealer) +971 4433 8108 t.fakih@qvestmedia.com www.qvestmedia.ae
United Arab Emirates Sony MEA (Dealer) +9714 3909650 sales@glensound.co.uk www.glensound.com
United Arab Emirates Tek Signals (Dealer) +9712 6272701 marineth@teksignals.com www.glensound.com
United Arab Emirates Videlio Middle East (Dealer) +971 4551 9792 rgunalan@videlio-middleeast.com www.glensound.com
United Arab Emirates Glocom Ltd (Dealer) +9714 37 92 367 sales@glocomltd.com www.glensound.com
United Arab Emirates United Broadcast (Dealer) +971 4 2827171 ashok@unitedbroadcast.com www.glensound.com
United Arab Emirates Broadcast Systems Arabia (Dealer) +971505686786 irfan@broadcastarabia.com www.glensound.com
United States ASK (Master Distributor) +1 818 701 6201 fader@pacbell.net www.glensound.co.uk